Chazz is Semi-Mobile!


A quick post before bed, this just couldn’t wait!

My Little Man is thisclose to crawling. He gets his lil’ butt up in the air. One leg goes forward. The next leg struggles after.

And then from there, it all goes wrong.

He does this sort on worm thing. Literally, The Worm. And I’m still laughing!

And a little suprised. This morning he wasn’t able to moved that far. Inches either direction. And tonight he’s Worming across the carpet to his bucket of toys! I’m so proud of you, Chazz! My tuff little man!

This is all going by so fast for me, I still need to finish baby proofing! And hopefully I can catch it on video to post : )

Nighty-night!!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Thanks for visiting! You can leave a comment (please do!), read more about us, or even vote for Forever&After by clicking the banner below.

Leave a Reply

