A Walk In The Park


I love being a stay at home mom!
I love spending the day with Chazz, helping him learn about and explore the world around him. We do a lot of playing and taking pictures, but since Roman has been back to work, it’s harder to get out of the house. We are a one car family (ugh, again} and somedays I am stuck at home with no car. So I make the best of days when Chazz and I drop Daddy off at work!

It was finally nice out, I finally had the car, and we were determined to spend the day outside!

We went to church with my Momma, and joined in on the ice cream social after. Isn’t he cute in his little summer hat?! And it was the first time Chazz needed his sunscreen : )


After church, we had a nice coffee-brunch with a friend. Chazz even got his hands on my (mostly empty) frappé and I’m pretty sure he got a lick O.O
All three of us headed to browse a local arts fair. Chazz napped in the sling while we enjoyed the amazing art and jewelery. (I want this onesie and thisand these earrings!)

Later that afternoon, Chazz and I finished up some shopping at Target (my guilty pleasure!) and headed to a park to picnic and wait for Daddy to get off work. I love these pics I snapped. Isn’t he precious??

These moments are what make being a SAH mom so amazing! And its simply going by too fast…

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Leave a Reply

