Happy Father’s Day, Roman!


It is my wonderful husband’s first Father’s Day! Besides being the sweetest hubby ever, he happens to be an amazing dad as well. (I know, I know, I scored!) The way Chazz giggles with his daddy makes me melt! He may be Momma’s Boy, but he is above all, Daddy’s Dude. The best play buddies! There are times only Roman can console him, and now that Chazz can ask for him by name, it has become that way even more so! The love that beams from Roman as he holds his son is priceless. One of my great hopes for Chazz is that he has a big ol’ heart like his daddy.

From the moment Roman held Chazz, it has been love. A love that has only grown stronger, and will continue to grow with time.

Some Reasons Why My Daddy Rocks:

He snuggles! Lots! Even when holding a newborn can be kinda scary!


He lets me NomNom on his nose. Lots!


He even pushes me in the stroller with style!


Don’t we look like trouble?!


And Dads are always there. Even for your first MRI.


Little Man is pretty dang lucky!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Thanks for visiting! You can leave a comment (please do!), read more about us, or even vote for Forever&After by clicking the banner below.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Molly Monet
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 07:52:07

    This is an adorable post. I love the pictures that you took and the captions that you put under them. I too blogged about the great dads in my life, my own and my kids’ daddy. check it out http://www.postcardsfromapeacefuldivorce.com/?p=210.

    BTW- I found you on Twitter and I think your blog looks nice. I like the font and the font size. It’s very readable and not visually overstimulating the way some are. Nice job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

