Dragon Knits & Jewelry {Giveaway!}


Nothing is better than browsing through Etsy on a lazy Sunday, especially in shops like Dragon Knits and Jewelry.

There is a good variety of fabulous stuff in her shop! My personal favorite, one of the Simply Gorgeous necklaces, is up for grabs in this giveaway!


First of all, I have fallen in love with pearls. Ever since a girlfriend gave me a three strand pearl necklace as a bridesmaid gift, I’ve had a hard time not wearing them. But it’s time to switch it up a little, and this necklace does just that.


The ribbon makes it very adjustable. I can tie it long or short to go with different necklines. I like that I was able to wear it with a little black dress for an evening out and also with a casual top to a BBQ. I also love the floral detail on the ribbon. It’s all in the details for me.


I’m already eyeing the bracelets in the same style. The red one is so elegant. It would really make a great accessory for the holidays.


Isn’t that, well, gorgeous?!

***To enter this giveaway for a Simply Gorgeous necklace of your choice from Dragon Knits:
Visit Dragon Knits and Jewelry and share a good find! Leave your email address along with your comment so I can contact you if you win***

You can browse the Simply Gorgeous necklaces, bracelets, peek at the beautiful knits, or the adorable sweater that is now on Chazz’s must-have list. There is a ton of great stuff in this Etsy shop to drool over.

Want an EXTRA entry??
Follow Dragon Knits on Twitter. She really is a hoot. ❤

Remember to leave your email address in your comments to win some pretty pearls!

The giveaway ends on October 31st, and I will randomly select a winner and email you if you have won.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Thanks for visiting! You can leave a comment (please do!), read more about us, or even vote for Forever&After by clicking the banner below.

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol L.
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 01:07:52

    What a great giveaway . I too love Pearls and these are very unique in their style. Please enter me. I also saw a bracelet titled Simply Elegant bracelet. Just beautiful.
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750@aol.com

    Reply

  2. katie
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 05:34:25

    Beautiful! I love the Simply Gorgeous – Copper and Light Brown. The colours are perfect for fall time 🙂

    Reply

  3. Chelsea
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 09:09:41

    I really like the Red and White Pearls and Flowers Bracelet. So pretty!
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

    Reply

  4. Chelsea
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 09:10:32

    I’m following Dragon Knits on twitter as @bmom76.
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

    Reply

  5. Steph
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 12:54:48

    Reply

  6. Steph
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 12:56:19

    i follow on twitter @desmoinesdealin

    Reply

  7. Kate
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 15:50:28

    Reply

  8. Kate
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 15:51:03

    I follow on twitter @kcmichigan

    Reply

  9. Karen Foster
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 21:10:49

    I love jewelry! I love the Black and Silver Ribbon Necklace

    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

    Reply

  10. Karla T
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 15:17:25

    I really like her Long Slouchy Fingerless Striped Gloves – Black/White/Grey
    karlatrx AT gmail DOT com

    Reply

  11. Karla T
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 15:17:49

    I follow her on twitter – karlatrx
    karlatrx AT gmail DOT com

    Reply

  12. Patricia
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 23:14:59

    I love the Simply Gorgeous – Pink with Flowers necklace~

    Reply

  13. Patricia
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 23:16:06

    Follow Dragon Knits on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Reply

  14. Suzanne
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 11:19:49

    Well, the pearls are very pretty but as a knitter I am drooling over all her fingerless gloves! And I’m pretty sure I NEED that pattern for the hooded scarf immediately. Great giveaway!

    Reply

  15. Suzanne
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 11:20:50

    Following on Twitter!
    @bebehblog

    Reply

  16. Alison
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 11:39:48

    I love her baby hats and fingerless gloves!

    Reply

  17. WeeMasonMan's Mom
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 11:40:30

    I absolutely love her baby sweaters!!!

    My BFF would totally rock the Spring into Green necklace!

    Reply

  18. WeeMasonMan's Mom
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 11:41:19

    Following her on twitter @weemasonsmom

    Reply

  19. Amanda
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 16:17:48

    The triple strand bracelet in greens and browns is beautiful!

    amanda.bryant84@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

