Mamarazzi


I have managed to get a good chunk of Chazz’s life on camera. Infact, I have 1,121 pictures of JUST CHAZZ on my iTouch right now. From birth to present. Wow. For instance, this little gem right here of El Bebe on the forklift.


At 373 days old, that’s a lot of pictures! Three or so a day of pure awsome Chazzness.

So it kind of pains me to know that when my not-so-baby boy STOOD yesterday, I didn’t even have a camera. Tragic.

But it was still the COOLEST THING EVER! He STOOD! Pretty much effortlessly.

Chazz stood up for a good 20 seconds at least. For his mama, it was a freaking lifetime. He was balancing. Perfectly. I was holding my breath at first, hoping he wasn’t going to sit like usual.
He didn’t. I watched his little body centering itself over his ankles, afraid to exhale for fear of blowing him over.

All I had time to do was stare in awe and wish I had the camera.

And think “Wow. My kid rocks!”
My kid totally rocks.

***ps.
If I *had* gotten a picture, this it what it may have looked like.***


Me? I’m the crazed woman on the right running around NOT getting a picture. And Chazz. Is much cuter in RL.

Thanks for reading about my domestic disasters. You can leave a comment (please do!), read more about us, or even vote for Forever&After by clicking the banner below.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tweets that mention Mamarazzi « Forever&After -- Topsy.com
  2. Dad
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 06:51:14

    So I am expecting a copy of those when I get home from this trip BabyGirl. I am missing my family more than usual.

    Reply

  3. leechbabe
    Nov 26, 2010 @ 13:55:02

    Oh so adorable. I think you should add the drawing to the family photo album. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Trackback: The Gift That Keeps On Giving « Forever&After
  5. Tonya
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 16:54:55

    Cute post title. I send a photo a day to my in-laws and Lucas’ aunts. I have so many photos I don’t know what to do with them.

    Love your stick figure drawing!

    Reply

    • Chelcie Tragedy
      Dec 07, 2010 @ 19:59:18

      Thank you Tonya. What a cute idea! And a good way to keep your whole family up to date. “-)

      And if you ever figure out what to do with all the photos, lemme know, lol, I’ve got the same problem!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

