Quote Of The Moment


“Everything is ok in the end. If it’s not ok, then it’s not the end.”

– ? ? ?

Not yet certain of who *really* said it. When I googled it I got John Lennon, Jimmy Hendrix, and Patrick Star from Spongebob. I think I’m leaning towards Lennon.

And a picture collage I made at work. Shh! “-) It also happens to be my new background. on everything.


I just luv him ❤ ❤
(top left to right) Chazz on the forklift. A dose of sunshine at the park. Playing in the front seat with Mom. A cute face while on a walk.

Thanks for visiting! You can leave a comment (please do!), read more about us, or even vote for Forever&After by clicking the banner below.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tweets that mention Quote Of The Moment « Forever&After -- Topsy.com
  2. jade
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 04:58:03

    Dear Chelcie, not sure I have understood half of what Chazz is supposedly having (apart from a pair of fantastic parents), but you do not have to feel guilty (though you have the right to be upset and angry)! We cannot do more than try our very best and Chazz is sure appreciating every single bit of it. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for the future and hey, small children are CUTE! (mine were pretty small too, they’re not less happy!). Regards from chilly Belgium

    Reply

    • Chelcie Tragedy
      Dec 14, 2010 @ 11:08:43

      Thank you Jade. I appreciate your comment, “Fantastic Parents.” That made my morning! I feel like we are doing our best, so it is even more upsetting when things don’t go as planned. Chazz’s diagnosis of ONH has been hard on me emotionally, but I feel like (and hope!) I’m coming full circle.

      Anger is always a second hand emotion, and understanding that is helping me get to the root of it.

      Thank you for taking time to comment and support. It really does mean a lot. It gets my brain thinking and my heart healing.

      Stay warm! *Chelcie*

      Reply

Leave a Reply

