A New Year, A New FAB


What do I want for the Forever & After Blog this year?

A lot! I can’t help but want my own little place in the blogosphere to rock! Here is a glimps of what is in store for FAB in the new year:

The Chazz Times?
I want to create a newspaper-like regular post all about Chazz-man. A little this and that from his days. He is learning and growing so fast these days!

A Makeover?
I want a website and blog design of my own. ForeverAndAfter.Com wouldn’t that be sweet? This is our spot, it should reflect it. So if you have any recommendations for wordpress designers, pass them my way!

More Mum’s NumNums!
Half the time when I cook stuff for
Chazz man, I forget to take pictures! I need to get better about that. But I love sharing the food ideas and coming up with fun things for him to nom on. So more of that to come.

Memes Memes Memes?
Oh come on, I love Wordless Wednesdays, Thankful Thursdays, and all that jazz. So you’ll see those pop up every once in a while. Any excuse to post pics of the kiddo!

More Posts!
Since going back to work, the time to write, upload and edit pics, edit posts, and then promote them is a lot to accomplish. But I have a goal of posting every three or so days.

I think that is a realistic goal. O.o I THiNK.

{Also, a group of us parents of toddlers share tips and laughs on Twitter using the #ToddlerTuesday hashtag.}Come join our Twitter party Tuesdays at 6-8 PST. I might even host a Toddler Tuesday on my blog so stay tuned for a linky.

Le Petit Fashion?
Chazz has a pretty rockin’ awesome wardrobe. A fun photoshoot with my tuff muffin would be a blast. Everyone always says he should be a baby model (well look at’im!) so why not show off his style.

Whew! That is a lot on my blogging plate, but I can’t wait to see the 2011 version of Forever & After!

Happy New Year! Thanks for reading. Do you have any blogging goals this year?

You can leave a comment (please do!), read more about us, or even vote for Forever&After by clicking the banner below.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. anewnicole
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 13:01:07

    Hey girl! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I have yet to go through all my old blogs and link them all up so I’m glad you found me. Chazz is so freakin’ adorable! I can’t believe how old our kids are getting :\

    Reply

Leave a Reply

